IPL 2023 Schedule Pdf, Match List, Time Table, Venue & Teams

IPL 2023 Schedule – The schedule of Indian Premier League-2023 has been announced by BCCI. This IPL 2023 season is starting from 31st March which will run till 28th May. This time the first and last match of IPL is to be played in Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This will be the first time after the Corona period when IPL matches will be played across the country and the stadiums will be packed with fans.

घर पर काम करके कमाएं 30 से 50 हज़ार रुपए, जाने कैसे

व्हाट्सएप ग्रुप से जुड़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें: Click Here

IPL Schedule 2023: Highlights

Name Of LeagueIndian Premier League 16
IPL 2023 Start Date31 March 2023
OrganizerBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Official Websitewww.iplt20.com
Total Match74
IPL 2023 Final Date28 May 2023
IPL 2023 Schedule PdfAvailable

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF – Team List

IPL 2023 is going to start on 31 March 2023. The first match of IPL season 16 will be played on 31 March 2023 and the final match will be played on 28 May 2023. BCCI has added two new teams in IPL 2022. Due to which 10 teams will play in IPL 2023. Here is the list of All 10 list of IPL 2023

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Rajasthan Royals
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders
  4. Delhi Challengers
  5. Lucknow Super Giants
  6. Chennai Super Kings
  7. Punjab Kings
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  9. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  10. Gujrat Titians
IPL 2023 Schedule Pdf, Match List, Time Table, Venue & Teams
IPL 2023 Schedule

IPL 2023 Schedule Match List

There will be a total of 70 league matches in IPL 2023, which will last for 52 days. The league matches of IPL will be held at 12 different venues. This time IPL matches are going to be held in North-East also. IPL 2023 schedule pdf is inserted in the table below :

DateMatchTiming (IST)Venue
31st MarchGujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMAhmedabad
1st AprilPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMMohali
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMLucknow
2nd AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals3:30 PMHyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMBengaluru
3rd AprilChennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMChennai
4th AprilDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMDelhi
5th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMGuwahati
6th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMKolkata
7th AprilLucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMLucknow
8th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals3:30 PMGuwahati
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMMumbai
9th AprilGujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMAhmedabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMHyderabad
10th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMBengaluru
11th AprilDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMDelhi
12th AprilChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMChennai
13th AprilPunjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMMohali
14th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMKolkata
15th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals3:30 PMBengaluru
Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMLucknow
16th AprilMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMMumbai
Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMGujarat
17th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMBengaluru
18th AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMHyderabad
19th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMJaipur
20th AprilPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMMohali
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMDelhi
21st AprilChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMChennai
22nd AprilLucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMLucknow
Mumbai Indian vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMMumbai
23rd AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals3:30 PMBengaluru
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMKolkata
24th AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMHyderabad
25th AprilGujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMAhmedabad
26th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMBengaluru
27th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMJaipur
28th AprilPunjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMMohali
29th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMKolkata
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:40 PMDelhi
30th AprilChennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings3:30 PMChennai
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMMumbai
1st May Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMLucknow
2nd MayGujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMAhmedabad
3rd MayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMMohali
4th MayLucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings3:30 PMLucknow
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMHyderabad
5th MayRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMJaipur
6th MayChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians3:30 PMChennai
Delhi Capitals vs Royals Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMDelhi
7th MayGujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants3:30 PMAhmedabad
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMJaipur
8th MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMKolkata
9th MayMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMMumbai
10th MayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMChennai
11th MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMKolkata
12th MayMumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMMumbai
13th MaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants3:30 PMHyderabad
Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings7:30 PMDelhi
14th MayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMJaipur
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMChennai
15th MayGujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMAhmedabad
16th MayLucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians7:30 PMLucknow
17th MayPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMDharamshala
18th MaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMHyderabad
19th MayPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMDharamshala
20th MayDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings3:30 PMDelhi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMKolkata
21st MayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMMumbai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMBengaluru

Download IPL Schedule 2023 Pdf with Vanue

IPL 2023 Starting Date31 March 2023
IPL 2023 Final Date28 May 2023
Download IPL Schedule 2023 PdfClick Here
Official Websitewww.iplt20.com
Join Telegram GroupClick Here
Join Whatsapp GroupClick Here
HomepageClick Here

व्हाट्सएप ग्रुप से जुड़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें: Click Here

How to Download IPL Schedule 2023 Pdf?

The direct link to download IPL 2023 Schedule Pdf is Given above.

Which is the first match of IPL 2023?

First match of IPL 2023 Will be played between Gujarat Titans & Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023.

How to watch IPL 2023 for free?

To watch IPL 2023 for free, you have to download Jio Cinema app.

Leave a Comment